If you are reading this electronically, the Council has saved £3.96 on printing. For more information on the Mod.gov paperless app, contact Democratic Services

Merton Council

Overview and Scrutiny Commission - financial monitoring task group

Task group members

Councillors:

Stephen Crowe (Chair)
Nigel Benbow
Edward Gretton
Natasha Irons
Paul Kohler
Owen Pritchard
Peter Southgate

Thursday 5 March 2020 at 7.15 pm Committee rooms D & E - Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden SM4 5DX

Agenda

1	Apologies for absence	
2	Declarations of pecuniary interest	
3	Minutes of last meeting - 14 January 2020	1 - 4
4	Social care charging	5 - 24
5	Deep dive review of the future capital programme	25 - 56
6	Financial monitoring report - Quarter 3, 2019/20	57 - 142
7	Proposed work programme for 2020/21	143 - 144

Contact for further information about the task group meeting: Julia Regan, Head of Democracy Services, 020 8545 3864; scrutiny@merton.gov.uk